Frederick Kempe
President & CEO, Atlantic Council
Bashar Masri
Chairman, Massar International
Rob Mosbacher, Jr.
Chairman, Mosbacher Energy Company
Michelle Nunn
President and CEO, CARE USA
Damilola Ogunbiyi
CEO and Special Representative of the UN Secretary-General for Sustainable Energy for All and Co-Chair of UN-Energy
Ed Royce
Policy Director, Brownstein Hyatt Farber Schreck
Liz Schrayer
President & CEO, U.S. Global Leadership Coalition
Honorable Ellen Johnson Sirleaf
Former President of the Republic of Liberia, Nobel Laureate
Paul Weisenfeld
Executive Vice President, International Development, Research Triangle Institute