Scott Nathan
Chief Executive Officer
Nisha Biswal
Deputy Chief Executive Officer

Senior Officials

Julie Bulgrin
Managing Director, Congressional Affairs
Amanda M. Burke
Acting Vice President, External Affairs
Mildred Callear
Chief Financial Officer and Vice President, Financial and Portfolio Management
Agnes Dasewicz
Chief Operating Officer
Elizabeth Boggs Davidsen
Vice President, Development Policy
Tina Donbeck
Vice President and Chief Information Officer
Sarah E. Fandell
Vice President and General Counsel
Alison J. Germak
Deputy Vice President, Development Credit
Neonu Jewell
Chief Diversity and Inclusion Officer
Alex Kahan
Deputy Chief of Staff for Strategy
Jake Levine
Chief Climate Officer
Todd Morris
Acting Vice President and Chief Human Capital Officer
Jody Myers
Chief Risk Officer
Mehrdad Nazari
Director, Office of Accountability
James C. Polan
Vice President, Development Credit
Jane Rhee
Chief of Staff
Larry Sacks
Chief Development Officer
Heather Samuelson
Senior Vice President for Administration
Aparna Shrivastava
Deputy Chief Climate Officer
Chris Walker
Deputy Vice President, Development Policy
Keron White
Vice President and Chief Administrative Officer
Anthony Zakel
Inspector General