Board of Directors

Adam Boehler
Chief Executive Officer
Michael R. Pompeo
Secretary of State, U.S. Department of State
John Barsa
Acting Administrator, U.S. Agency for International Development
Wilbur Ross
Secretary of Commerce, U.S. Department of Commerce
Brent J. McIntosh
Under Secretary for International Affairs, U.S. Department of the Treasury
Irving W. Bailey II
Acting Board Member
Christopher P. Vincze
Acting Board Member